Team

Magnus Skåninger

Magnus Skåninger

CEO magnus.skaninger@saminvest.se
Amanda Bolander

Amanda Bolander

Senior Accountant amanda.bolander@saminvest.se
Annelie Götbring

Annelie Götbring

Head of Communications annelie.gotbring@saminvest.se
Åsa Knutsson

Åsa Knutsson

CIO Direct Investments asa.knutsson@saminvest.se
Barbro Ederwall

Barbro Ederwall

Chief Accountant barbro.ederwall@saminvest.se
Håkan Borg

Håkan Borg

CIO Business Angel Investments hakan.borg@saminvest.se
Malin Barringer

Malin Barringer

General Councel malin.barringer@saminvest.se
Stefan Nilsson

Stefan Nilsson

Senior Advisor stefan.nilsson@saminvest.se
Susanne Wedell

Susanne Wedell

CFO susanne.wedell@saminvest.se
Viktor Thorslund

Viktor Thorslund

Investment Analyst viktor.thorslund@saminvest.se